• Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

    Brenda Mitchell
    Executive Director of Office of Institutional Advancement and Foundation

    Dena Wilson
    Assistant Director of Development

    Manager of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

    Leslie Carr
    Manager of Advancement Services and Special Projects

    Brenda Hunter
    Accounting Specialist

    Traci Lynch 
    Executive Associate 

    Rachel Osborne
    Administrative Associate 

    Danette Johnson
    Director of Grants and Resource Development

    Kevin Bellamy
    Program Development Manager, Grants and Resource Development

    Diane Butler
    Manager of Grants and Resource Development

    Kalika White
    Grants Compliance Officer 

    Tamika Cooper
    Program Assistant

    Office of Institutional Advancement
    301 Largo Road
    Accokeek Hall 312
    Largo, Maryland 20774
    301-546-3066 (fax)

    Foundation -
    Alumni Association -
    Grants and Resource Development -